Request a Proposal

+
REQUEST A PROPOSAL OR A PHONE CALL

Please check out some of our Reviews.


May 2015 Stehpen B.,Buffalo Grove, IL, Quality Work, Professional Crew and Management.4 Stars


March 2015 Joe S.,Chicago, IL, The sales peron was great and very polite and concerned that the project gets done right the first time, . 5 Stars


January 2015 Rosanne S., Rosemont, IL, First contractor I dealt with that performed the job they agreed to do and in the time they estimated. Painters were courteous, respectful of my home, and they cleaned up after the job. Response to any questions were answered promptly. Very Detailed. 5 Stars


December 2014 Oscar A., Elk Grove Village, Efficient and Effective. Very Detailed. 5 Stars


December 2014 Virginia., Oak Park, The painter, Jason was very personable and detailed about asking us questions. 4 Stars

 

November 2014 G. M., Oak Park, Good Job, Painters very professional and open to feedback. 4.5 Stars

 

November 2014 Kate S., Chicago, Great guys. Great job. Very professional. 5 Stars


October 2014 Cynthia R., Hinsdale,  Painters professional and cleaned up after the job. 5 Stars


October 2014 Chetan D., Prospect Heights,  Very quick in executing the work.  I needed them on short notice.  They could deliver the promised work within the time limit.  I would definitely give them a full score on timeliness to complete the task. 4 Stars

 

October 2014 - Charles S., Evanston  - Interior of Home  "4 Stars, Very Courteous and Helpful"


September 2014 - Sandy L, Schaumburg - Exterior Deck "The Brothers did a wonderful job on repairing, cleaning, sanding and putting on two coats of high quality paint (They provided me with stain and paint choices and made sure I got what I wanted) They worked hard and did what needed to be done and had me inspect it all before they left.  They were so nice, fun professionals and wanted to be sure I was happy.  Thank you guys and Elite Renovation Systems! 5 Stars."


July 2014 - Gary H, Chicago - Exterior of Business "The guys painting really did an excellent job, we received many compliments."

 

June 2014 - Barbara H, Chicago - Front Porch Project "4 Stars, Thank you for your Excellent work and follow through"

 

May 2014 - Ben M, Chicago - Staining of Deck "Thank you for the extra effort on my project.  We are very pleased with the final product"

 

March 2014 - Jeff B, Evanston - Property Management Project Interior Hallways "As property manager they were a pleasure to work with and the board was very happy with the work."

 

June 2013 - Steve M, River Forest - Exterior House Painting "Elite Renovations did a great job on the exterior of my house.  All of the painters were courteous, friendly and always on time to the job.  I would definitely use them again."

 

June 2013 - Tom G, Lincolnwood - Exterior House Painting "Stayed in close contact with us during the entire project and executed their work well as promised."

 

July 2012 - Dee B, Chicago - Interior House Painting "I was extremely impressed by the responsiveness, willings to accommodate my needs and pricing from Jason who I primarily dealt with to receive the bid.  The painter who completed the work at our condominium did an excellent job.  The work was completed on time and within budget.  Extremely impressed.  It is difficult to find reliable fold who complete a quality job.  I would definitely refer this company to others.  

 

March 2012 - Michelle O, Park Ridge - "Overall Elite Renovation Systems did an excellent job. They started earlier than I had asked. They accommodated my change in plans. Jason Colanto was an excellent manager with the project."

 

December 2011 - Homeowner, Chicago - "Although I had expected the project to take 2 days, however, the project was completed in less than one day. Awesome! The painters were professional and the rooms look amazing. I am excited to start the New Year with a beautiful home."

 

September 2011 - Homeowner, Chicago - "Very satisfactory work. Careful, neat, clean, and polite crew."

 

May 2011 - Matthew S, Chicago - "They did a nice job on the exterior windows for a townhouse complex. Very professional and did nice work. Definately recommend them."

 

May 2011 - Steve G, Chicago - "Timely-professional-met all expectations."

 

December 2010 - Eileen B, Glenview - "I dragged their proposal on for months, changed the scopeand yet they still did an excellent job, on time and at a reasonable price!"

 

October 2010 - Jennifer F, Chicago - "They did a very clean job! The paint looks great and they are all about customer satisfaction I was very happy with their service."

 

September 2010 - Homeowner, Chicago - "Everyone was professional and courteous. They arrived on time, provided an excellent finish to the job they did including minor touch-ups and they did a great job cleaning when they finished. It was a great feeling, not having to do background checks, and the entire job went very smoothly. If and when I ever need painting again, they will be my first call."

 

September 2010 - Keith W, Chicago - "Gerard and his crew (Jason, Eric, and occasional others) did a great job on my 95 year old building. It was fun to have them on sight, easy to communicate what needed to be done, and I'm very happy with the quality of the work and final result. Everything happened very efficiently-- in only three days."

 

August 2010 - Robert M, Morton Grove - "They were professional in all aspects of the project from estimate to final clean up..... results reflect that professionalism."

 

March 2010 - Homeowner, Chicago - "Job went well. They were diligent about completing the job exactly to my liking. Worked well with my schedule."

 

March 2010 - Homeowner, Chicago - "Their customer service is very friendly and I plan on having them back to do my kitchen."

 

December 2009 - Homeowner, Arlington Heights - "Very professional and thorough. Quality work completed on time."

 

November 2009 - Homeowner, Evanston - "Three men arrived on time and did a great job. I would definately use them again and request the same team."

 

October 2009 - Homeowner, Deerfield - "The job went extremely well and we were pleased with the outcome."

 

October 2009 - Erin H, Chicago - "They were VERY reasonably priced with exceptional professionalism and customer service. The estimate was quite detailed with a BBB grade report attached. They worked quickly..... the whole outside of the home was completed in 3 days. We would recommend them. Well done!"

 

April 2009 - Jose E, Morton Grove - "The crew was very professional and courteous. All questions were answered and any identified concerns were addressed. Overall very satisfied with the work."

 

April 2009 - Linda P, Evanston - "This was the easiest paint job we've ever experienced. It was large in scope but the crew were in and out, no fuss."

 

December 2008 - Roger T, - "Everything looks GREAT! Mike and his crew were great, polite, and extremely professional. I will definately recomend this company to people I know."

 

October 2008 - Homeowner, Chicago - "John was a pleasure to work with. The crew that completed the work was thorough and reliable. We were very pleased. Definately met our expectations."

 

August 2008 - Homeowner, Oak Park - "Really enjoyed working with the sales representative. Extremely personable, knowledgeable, and responsive. I would hire them for additional work."

 

February 2008 - Homeowner, Chicago - "They were professional, friendly, and did an amazing job. I couldn't be happier and would use/refer them in a heartbeat."